Join the Y
In the Y we are for Youth Development, Healthy Living, and Social Responsibility


The YMCA of Titusville is proud to employ a diverse and talented group of community members who are passionate about the YMCA’s work in the community. Our growing team of YMCA staff are committed to offering the best service-based programs that add value to our members and the community. You can view a complete list of YMCA leadership staff here.

The YMCA of Titusville is also supported by a dynamic board of directors who work with YMCA staff to develop programs, assess needs, and develop an organizational strategy that promotes quality, growth, and success. You can view a complete list of YMCA board members here:

Joe Roddy, President
Project Engineer/Manager
Stiffler McGraw

Luke Ruot, Vice President
Media Company Owner
Lightning Strike Productions

Al Rickerson, Secretary
Business Owner

Kathy Barnhart, Treasurer
Main Street Accounting

Mike Amsler
Production Superintendent
AM Stabilizers

Kattie Vincent
Physician Assistant
Oak Street Pediatrics

Joe Anderson
Funeral Director
Garrett Funeral Home

Dr. Barbara Reagle
Faculty Lead
Capella University

Karen Kocan
Business Owner
Titusville Auto

Karen Randall
Titusville Area Hospital

Jerry Knickerbocker
Retired School Teacher
Titusville Area School District

Steve Johnson
Government Contracts

Phil Taylor
Grace Fellowship Church

Heidi Wonderling
PTA Center/Business Development Manager
NovaCare Rehabilitation

Dan Hasbrouck
Physical Therapist Assistant
TAH Physical Therapy

Kristen Kerr
Executive Director
Titusville Community Development Agency

CJ Kirvan Jr. 
Business Owner
Oil Creek Plastics, Inc. / Poppy’s Place / The Barking Lot

Kim Ciccarelli, Chief Executive Officer
[email protected]

Stephanie Roberts, Education Center Building Administrator 
Childcare/21st CCLC Program Director

[email protected]

Jacquelyn Slater, Sr. Program Director
[email protected]

Holly Sprong, Membership and Marketing Director
[email protected]

Megan Kennedy, Grant Management Director